Catch A Wave

I had the morning off, so I decided to get started on my holiday cookies – mostly just to cheer myself up a bit – and ended up with waves and waves of cookie dough truffle batter. While these aren’t my favorites (they’re super good, just too sweet for my liking), everyone I work with seemed to fall in love with them last year. I’ve even had 3 requests for them in the past week – that never happens. Plus, they’re ridiculously easy to make and they keep really well.

My advice: always, always go to work hungry the week before and after Christmas, friends. You’re practically guaranteed some most excellent goodies.

Catch A Wave by lsnod ยท 365 Project

About Linds Human Vacuum

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

