Winner, Winner Steak Dinner

Winner, Winner Steak Dinner by lindschv
Winner, Winner Steak Dinner, a photo by lindschv on Flickr.

There’s really not much to say about today, other than it was work, work, work. I spent my evening tending bar at a wedding, and though we weren’t very busy, it was definitely worth our while to be there. Aside from the tips, my favorite part of the night was dinner – I didn’t think there was going to be much left for the staff dinner, but I was happily surprised to see a filet dinner with my name on it. Excuse the appearance, as it was eaten on a streetcorner by streetlight, but it was quite delicious. And there was bacon on it… and bacon makes everything better.

Here’s hoping tomorrow is just as lucrative – mama’s got to earn her new phone!

About Linds Human Vacuum

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

