Upside Down

This may be the best work trip in the history of work trips; I’ve felt like a total rockstar all day.

After a long and fun day of meetings, we went out to dinner (Wolf Peach was the restaurant and it was pretty darn good) and then some of us did some bar-hopping. The last place we ended up had a fully-decorated upside-down Christmas tree hanging from the ceiling, complete with presents.

This city (and this state) is so cool. Wisconsin has been very good to me, and even though I’m still here for part of the day tomorrow, I already can’t wait to come back. 🙂

IMG_0623.JPG

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

