Feud Fan

For the past year or so, my dad has had this strange obsession with Family Feud. This wouldn’t really be so weird for other people, but if you knew my dad, you’d understand why it’s so unprecedented. Anyway, it’s been a while and he’s still rather obsessed. Not so much that he needs to rush home to watch it, but he will record it. (<– No joke. I’ve never heard of anyone else ever taping a game show, unless they’re scheduled to appear on it.)

So after a day trip to visit some family in Erie today, the first thing he did when we got back to their house was to turn on The Feud. And once Taco settled down a little (so many wiggles!), he took his spot on the couch and got comfortable. The next thing I know, both my dad and Taco are watching Steve Harvey intently.

I think I’ve just found Steve Harvey’s newest and furriest fan. 🙂

Feud Fan | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

