Show Me Your Mussels

I refuse to believe there’s a better way to cap off such a great week than to have dinner at the always spectacular Park Bruges. Point Brugge and Park Bruges have (both separately and collectively) been my ideal go-to restaurant in Pittsburgh for years. The taste is as authentic as any mussels I once tasted in Belgium and in France, and I love the cozy atmosphere. (Point Brugge and Park Bruges are essentially the same restaurant; the original – Point Brugge – located in Point Breeze, and the second one – Park Bruges – located in Highland Park.)

Add in one of the tastiest cocktails I’ve had in a very long time (the St. Germain Cocktail), and I was one happy kid tonight. 🙂

Show Me Your Mussels | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2015. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Show Me Your Mussels

  1. anonymom says:

    the real question is, do I have to get some heels on to go to either of those places?? can’t wait to try them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

