Hidden In Plain Sight

My morning started off as a doozy, but quickly got better. Starting off it sucked, though, because I drove all the way to the park & ride, walked to the bus platform, and realized I’d forgotten my wallet. This is the third or fourth time in recent memory that I’ve done this, and it’s getting old. I’d put it in my gym bag last night, and I forgot to take it out. Thing is, this morning on my way out the door, I thought, “I’m supposed to remember to grab something out of my gym bag,” and I actually checked it and glazed right over the wallet. So so dumb.

This resulted in me having to drive all the way back home and then back to the park & ride to find parking again, and on a street cleaning day, no less.

But the day quickly improved and all’s well that ends well. And at least I won’t have the same problem tomorrow since I plan on working from home. 🙂

Hidden In Plain Sight | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2015. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

