So Dreamy

So Dreamy

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!

The BF and I headed to our hometown to see our moms – we had lunch with his parents and then dinner with my parents and grandmas. After dinner, though, we all had some quality time with the Taco monster and I’m pretty sure I pooped him out. We’ve been playing “roof ball,” wherein I throw a ball onto the roof of my mom & dad’s garage and Taco pounces on it once it bounces to the ground. He’s not very good at it, but he tries. πŸ™‚

Eventually, he got tired and went off to hang by himself in the grass. I managed to get lucky with this picture – he had just turned to me, and the sun was hitting him just so.

Still, that tongue… πŸ˜‰

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

