Backlog

Backlog

A few months ago, I saw a wicked good deal for magazines on Amazon and I went a little crazy with the subscriptions. My intention was to incentivize myself to go to the gym more – I reasoned that I would only read them in the gym and not at home. Well, the first time I tried reading one of them on the treadmill, I knew it wasn’t going to work out. The incline + the lighting in the gym + the movement = reading even 3 pages over 45 minutes was HARD.

So here they all are (or most of them). When it was cold outside, I’d take them into the steam room or the sauna and have some relaxation time… but now that my eyeballs aren’t freezing shut when I’m outside, I’m not visiting either hot room as often. Which leaves me with a gigantic stack of magazines. And this isn’t even all of them – there are at least two that are missing from the stack.

Guess I know what I’ll be reading before bed for the next few months!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

