Spontaneous Dumpling Date

Spontaneous Dumpling Date

I wasn’t planning on going out for dinner tonight, and neither was the BF, but Anthony Bourdain has ruined me.

Last night at the gym, I watched the Shanghai episode of Parts Unknown, and Tony was at a restaurant having soup dumplings. It took everything I had to drive home afterwards instead of heading to Everyday Noodles. Today I was not as strong – I went to a different gym that’s just a block or so away and I couldn’t resist the call of dumplings.

Not wanting to wallow in my weakness alone, I checked to see if the BF wanted to go. Nobody has ever said “no” to Everyday Noodles, so of course he was in.

A more delicious date night has never been had. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

