I Love Gooooold

I Love Gooooold

For the first time in I don’t know how many years (seven? eight?), we are getting team shirts for sand volleyball. You probably have no idea how excited this makes me, but considering the prices have gone up and the seasons have gotten shorter, I feel like PSL owes us (a lot more than a $3 shirt, too).

I volunteered to be the pickup person for our team, so I made sure to get there extra-early to make sure we got a good color. From past seasons, I have light yellow (x2), light blue, lime green, and PennDOT orange. The one benefit of being the shirt pickup person is that I got to pick the color. I went with gold, because what says Pittsburgh more than gold?

I’m starting to get psyched to start playing! Now if I can schedule a certain work trip around our first game, I’ll be a happy kid!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

