Guest Appearance

Guest Appearance

FINALLY – after almost an entire week of forcing it, I feel like I’m back in the saddle with the gym and normal-person eating again. To celebrate a good workout tonight, I decided to take to the sauna with an Entertainment Weekly to “chill” for a while.

Not three minutes into my quiet time, another gym-goer came into the sauna. Oddly enough, I think this is the only time I’ve ever seen anyone else in the sauna besides me. I’ve never even noticed anyone else turn it on before! For years now, I’ve been under the impression that I had my own personal sauna in my home away from home; now I find out I have to share it.

Ah well. Maybe next time I’ll hit up the steam room instead; no one ever goes in there. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

