Wait For It…

Wait For It...

I got to see my favorite guys tonight when we got back into town! We picked them up from Doggy Daycare and they were PUMPED. They love daycare and playing with their friends, but they were pretty darn excited to see me – I was a surprise for them.

They’re always completely pooped after doggy daycare, but we grabbed them before they could crash and got them to sit down for Christmas Card Photography Version 2.0. They did much better with the trapper hats this time, and I can’t get over how ridiculous(ly cute) they look. Obviously, getting them both to sit still for more than a split second is a challenge, so my mom had to stand there with treats in her hand. Even with the treats, we barely got any good shots – they’re wiggleworms!

Less than 2 weeks until I get to hang out with them again! šŸ™‚

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wait For It…

  1. maryaquino says:

    Girl, I am so jealous. This is the first year I will be dog-less at Christmas. It actually hurts to say that. Anyway, no “Debbie-downer” That is some cute picture there and I *get* the…have to stand with treats in hand praying for a good shot thing.

    Love the hats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

