We Meat Again

We Meat Again

I’m still working on my leftovers from Harold’s Deli in NJ. This monster sandwich has been the mother of four baby sandwiches so far, and what’s shown in the picture is what was left after today’s lunch. That means I can probably still get another 2-3 sandwiches (+ some extra cheese) out of that one mammoth sandwich.

I wish we had ginormous sandwiches here in Pittsburgh (Primanti Bros sandwiches are nowhere near the size of this delicious monstrosity). Harold’s, come to the burgh!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

