I’m Wide Awake

I'm Wide Awake

I know I shouldn’t have, and I’m going to pay for it tonight (I was already paying for it at 3pm when my hands were shaking from sugar shock), but I stopped down to our lobby’s Starbucks around 2pm and got my shaky hands on a new smoked butterscotch frappuccino. Frapps usually aren’t my jam (too much sugar, too unhealthy, too not-filling), but they are delicious and I had a 25% off code in my email, so…

I figured today would be a good day for it, because I have a meeting after work tonight, and who knows when I’ll get home. I got it half-caff, thinking that would help, but NOPE. At this rate, I can get home at midnight and I’ll still be completely wired!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

