Green Supreme

Green Supreme

Greek salad day is quickly becoming one of my favorite Free Lunch Wednesday options. Sure, I’d still rather have Salem’s, or even DiBella’s, but any time I can stuff my face full of feta in the middle of the day, I consider it a win.

As a bonus, we had steamed vegetables included with our buffet today – that was a welcome addition. I ended up eating the salad, a bunch of steamed veggies, half a pita, and the other half of yesterday’s matcha latte, and I was good to go until it was time to hit the gym.

Most of the time our lunch on Wednesday isn’t all that healthy, so I very much appreciated the change in the lineup today. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Green Supreme

  1. maryaquino says:

    I love me some Greek salad….and Feta is a huge win for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

