When Life Gives You Lemons

When Life Gives You Lemons

Work today was a doozy filled with non-stop action, but a couple good things came out of it. One, I got so much done during the day that I haven’t received any work-related emails at all this evening – that pretty much never happens. And two, someone made and brought in a lemon tarte and put it in our fridge/microwave area. It was one of the first things I saw this morning, and by lunch, I was glad I’d snagged a piece – I needed some sugar to get through the day!

Now if only the person who brought this in would bring in treats every day; maybe I’d be more productive? 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

