Sneaky, Sneaky

Sneaky, Sneaky

Happy Sunday, or happy Sunday night at this point. I had a moderately productive day crossing items off my to-do list, but I made time for some fun as well. In particular, I went to Schenley Park to walk around and to take the summer photo for the 16 in ’16 photo documentary.

When I took March’s picture, I remember thinking that something just didn’t seem right, but I couldn’t place my finger on what. And then again today, something felt out of place, but I didn’t figure it out until I got home and compared the two photos. Despite standing in nearly the same spot, the pictures look so different because the bench moved!

Obviously the bench placement changes the picture, but also the trees and the flowers. Back in March, there were some flowers, but the trees were still sporting their bare branches. Compared to the spring picture, the summer picture looks like it was taken in a lush jungle. 🙂

I’m excited to see what fall will bring, and I’m curious if the bench gets moved again. Sneaky Phipps workers! 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneaky, Sneaky

  1. Pingback: Evergreen | Confessions of a Human Vacuum

Leave a Reply

