Brainfart

Brainfart

I can’t tell if it’s that I’m really tired/overworked/having a stroke, or if the gas price sign really has something weird on it for the price of regular. It’s been that kind of week – I’m genuinely not sure (hence, why I had to take a picture of it).

Also, those clouds? They were heavy with rain, so we learned during our volleyball game tonight. I almost had a panic attack as the storm approached – it was sunny on the way to the game, so I left my moonroof completely open. I had to scramble to sub out so I could run to the car and close it moments before the first raindrops fell.

I’m about ready for this week to be over, how bout you?

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

