Slightly Imperfect

Slightly Imperfect

I had another good day today, complete with a lot of progress on things at work and a lot of progress with some volunteer stuff. I’m happily being used as a guinea pig for something, and we were working out the kinks this afternoon. I’m confident we have a good system in place now. 🙂

Before my last meeting of the day, I snagged one of my Farm Show donuts from the freezer and thawed it out to have as a snack before the gym and volleyball. It was covered in all yellow sprinkles except for three green sprinkles – it was almost perfect. Just like my day… cause we lost our volleyball game tonight. Had we won, it would have been too perfect.

I suppose I can handle a teensy bit of imperfection. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

