Squirrel!

Squirrel!

In lieu of crossing another item off of my 16 in ’16 list today, I opted to visit my fur-bros and parents and then to go to the Grove City outlets with my mom. While I like the work bag that I bought on Friday, I’m not 100% in love with it, so I was seeing if I’d find anything I liked better. I was also looking for some skinny belts and maybe some comfortable black heels – all in the name of work. I found none of the above, but I did end up paying an exorbitant amount for a shirt and a cardigan – I thought the sale was better than it actually was… I’m bad at math when I’m sleep-deprived.

While the shopping trip was a bust, I did get to hang with my favorite fur-faces. We played for quite a bit and I tuckered them out – Tank was worn out by the laser pointer on the deck, and Taco was worn out by playing tug-of-war. It seems the only time I can get a somewhat clear shot of the two of them is when they’re distracted, so I took advantage of a nearby squirrel sighting to grab this one.

I’m sort of regretting the trip because I feel like I’m about to fall asleep sitting up, but it was good to see them again (two weekends in a row). Time spent visiting furballs is not time wasted. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Squirrel!

Leave a Reply

