Getting Smaller

Getting Smaller

Still chipping away at the gigantic pile of tree parts in my breezeway. I’ve been loading up my garbage cans with the branches for the past few weeks and then hoping for the best when the Monday morning garbage truck comes along. So far, they’ve emptied the cans each week (but they didn’t take any branches from the curb before I moved them to the breezeway). I estimate that after tomorrow’s pickup, I’ll still have 2-3 weeks of garbage can roulette before I’m done with the hot mess in the breezeway.

At least I can see there’s been a little progress!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

