That’s What She Said

That's What She Said

It’s here, it’s here!

My new phone came today, and it arrived while I was home. Yay!

It came just as I was getting ready to join a conference call, so I had to hold off on setting it up. When I was finally free, I hooked it up and started syncing the data from my old phone. Unfortunately, somewhere along the line, I screwed up and none of my text conversations and only phone calls dating to before August synced up on the new phone. I’m currently in the process of trying to fix that issue, but depending on how long it takes, I may just have to learn to live with it.

This new phone, while nice, is ENORMOUS! I tried taking it with me to the gym today and I had a heck of a time trying to fiddle with it while I was on the treadmill – I can’t do anything one-handed anymore; I need to use both hands to navigate this thing. So far, I don’t love that about it, but ehhh, I’m sure I’ll get used to it. I didn’t get a chance to mess around with the camera at all yet, and I’m still trying to remember all my passwords for different sites/apps. It hasn’t been the most fun night ever (more frustrating than anything), but I’m hoping I can get it all out of the way so that tomorrow morning it’s good to go.

But geesh, I just can’t get over how big it is. It’s gonna take some time to figure out how to put it in my hands and make it do what I want. :-/

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That’s What She Said

  1. Pingback: 2016: A Year In Review | Confessions of a Human Vacuum

  2. Nothing Personal says:

    This is a treasure trove of that’s what she said jokes. After this, I will be satisfied for the rest of the day. Although, it’s a little too much for me to handle………

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

