Gone ‘Til November

Gone 'Til November

In an effort to be semi-productive before work today, I took down most of my Christmas decorations. They’re the same every year, nothing ever changes, and I’m the only one who sees them, so I’m not 100% clear on why I put them up every year… I guess traditions are like that.

I’m still leaving up the strands of lights for a little while longer, though – I like the warm glow they give to the living room. Maybe I’ll just be lazy and keep them up year-round. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gone ‘Til November

  1. Nothing Personal says:

    This is quite beautiful. The way you always talk about your house, I was expecting cobwebs. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

