Loaded

Loaded

I took advantage of the Steelers playoff game and took a little journey to Robinson while the city was occupied and the traffic was light. My first stop was at IKEA, where I hadn’t planned to buy anything but ended up with a bunch of random things, including two chests that I later had to put together. I like them, though, and it’s nice to have some presentable storage options in the house. After IKEA was Marshalls and TJ Maxx, where I ended up buying some really cute shirts and new waterproof shoes, and then I headed to Costco simply because I’m a Costco addict. All told, I needed to put my back seats down to transport all the loot home – my little Mini was loaded!

Somehow I managed to avoid both Steelers and Pens traffic, so I was a happy kid. Never mind the fact that all the money I made last night is now gone… this is why I only go to Robinson a couple times a year! 😉

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

