I’ve Got Puppies On A Cloudy Day

I've Got Puppies On A Cloudy Day

Today is my mom’s birthday, so I headed home to take her (and my dad) out to dinner and to play with the pups. I couldn’t stay too long, but I was able to spend a good 6 hours or so with them.

The poor pups were exhausted – they were boarded Friday night until this morning because my parents went to Ohio for the weekend. They board at the same place that they go to doggy daycare, and on a regular daycare day they come home exhausted (so much playing!)… so they were extra super duper tired since they stayed overnight two nights. That’s the one and only reason why I was able to snap a picture of them pretending to cohabitate on the couch – Taco was too tired to move when Tank heaved his chubby butt up onto the other side of the couch.

Tomorrow they’ll be back to their normal love-hate relationship, but today they were just sweet little loving puppies. ❤

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

