Oh, Brother(s)

Oh, Brother(s)

I took the day off from everything and went to see these two handsome boys today!

We had such a nice day – we had the perfect weather for playing ball in the driveway and I wore them out. They snuck a quick nap when we left for an hour or so, but they were still pooped when we got back. The rest of the day and night was spent curled up on the couch with them, watching tv. They took turns using me as a jungle gym and climbing all over me – at one point, Tank was on his back on my lap and had all four paws latched onto my arm while he tried to kiss my hand. Then he untangled himself and tried to eat the hair on my head. Such a silly little boy. Taco is still much tamer, but he very much appreciated his butt rubs – they seem to be my specialty (a dubious honor).

I was glad I finally had some time to spend with them, and it was a full day well-spent. 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

