Showing Some Skin

Showing Some Skin

Nevermind the paleness (hello, Casper); I was thrilled to spend such a gorgeous day working from home with the windows open. I puttered around the house in skimpy shorts and a t-shirt, with bare feet – something I haven’t been able to do since probably September since it gets cold inside my house fairly quickly/easily. With the windows open and the warm breeze flowing in, I think the thermostat reached 70 inside. I was a very happy girl. 🙂

Welcome back, spring!

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Showing Some Skin

  1. maryaquino says:

    Shoes are highly overrated. I avoid them at all costs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

