The IT Crowd

The IT Crowd

Last night was a really late night full of “networking,” which meant that this morning was r-o-u-g-h. Plus, I had a really intense morning class that ended up condensing 6 hours worth of class into 3… so I’m kind of pooped right now.

My afternoon was freed up, though, since the morning was so condensed, so I spent my after-lunch time packing up our IT equipment. Technically I was part of the IT crew this weekend, and I actually did some things for it (yay for proving my worth!). So I single-handedly packed up the IT stuff and got everything squared away into our ERV.

As for right now, I’m waiting for the rest of my crew to finish up with classes, and then we’re heading back home. I wish the weekend didn’t have to end, but it does. Boooo. But, I made a lot of new friends this weekend and got a lot of intel, so I’d say the weekend was a great success!

Hope you all had a great weekend as well! 🙂

About Lindsay

I'm a Burgher who loves trying new foods and activities. I also seem to love getting myself into trouble. Basically, I'm a trainwreck waiting to happen. :)
This entry was posted in 365 Project 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

